Candy Anyone???

Well everyone else is doing it….why can’t I? LOL! If you know me you know I LOVE giving goodies. So naturally, I want my shot at giving away some yummy blog candy. Your candy will be a surprise…but well worth it I promise!!! It will be valued at no less than $25.00.

Here is what you need to do to win. Spread the word that I have blog candy to offer by putting a link to my blog on your blog and telling me that you did so. If you don’t have a blog then you should create one!!!!! But in the meantime you can just leave a comment telling me how awesome I am and I will count that as an entry.

The drawing will be held on Thursday, April 2!!!

17 thoughts on “Candy Anyone???

  1. Hi Jenn..thanks for the comment on my blog..you are very sweet…and I loved your blog and all your creative art. What a very sweet girl you are…( does this count for me to be in the drawing also )? lolHugs,Rita

  2. Jenn is awesome and her talent ROCKS! When I grow up I want to be just like her!! If I had a blog I would definitely post a link to Jenn’s. Danny is a lucky man!Sandi

  3. Hi Jenn,I’m Tammy R.from the Bellalicious group.You have done a great job on this blog,I love it! Your scrapbook pages are beautiful and I really like the new albums you made.Keep up the awesome Crafting,Hugs!

  4. Hi Jenn… just found your blog courtesty of the link in Manhatten Mandies. You are an AWESOME furbaby mamma!! Just wait until you get real babies, they are twice as fun! Well… the real ones do talk back, so maybe the furbabies are better, ha!!!I don't have a blog (yet), really need to get one set up already, but just had to comment in BIG HOPES of winning some candy! :o)Thanks & have a great one!!Pam

Leave a Reply

