Christmas Bags

I foolishly joined a Christmas bag swap. I thought it sounded fun. I like altering things….why not gift bags? I pretty much hated every minute of it. I discovered nothing I did really worked. I wasn’t happy with the any of them to be honest with you. I only decorated one side because decorating both sides sounded way too much like punishment. Ok so maybe I am being a little too dramatic. What I really didn’t like is that no matter what I did you could still see part of the white bag and that really bothered me for some reason. Anyway- here they are……and needless to say that was probably my last altered bag swap!

I used a vintage looking rub-on Santa. Glimmer misted the flower and added a green button in the flower center.

I stamped this one and added a few rub ons and a glimmer misted flower.

Leave a Reply

