New Addition

Congratulations to the Langford family on their beautiful new family addition. The family of 5 deserves a layout! I created this layout using my September Treasure Box Club Kit. I used brown Staz-On ink (closest thing to my work station within reaching distance LOL) to color in the doily and the letters that spell out the family name. I added “coffee shop” glimmer mist to the felt flowers that came in my kit. Everything on the page came in my kit and I LOVE the ribbon! I need some more of that ribbon!

Since this is a gift I added the little 4×6 so they would know where I intended for the picture to go. Sometimes it is hard to tell! This will go in a frame and hopefully they can use it for a nice family photo.

One thought on “New Addition

Leave a Reply

