Letter O

I am working on my letter O recipe cards today. I LOVE this card. It’s alot of work- these are going to take me awhile to finish but the end result is just too cute. The picture came out a little fuzzy on the scanner and I think that is because its a little 3 dimensional. I used  pop dots to adhere a piece of paper on the back so Merry Christmas shows thru the cut out slit and it also does a nice job of covering up the brad and threaded ribbon on the back of the recipe card.

The letter O is on a slider so it spins back and forth if you tilt the card. This effect is one of my favorites and all it takes are two pennies and some patience to get the cut out right. I have to make 13 of these….so 12 more to go!

One thought on “Letter O

Leave a Reply

