Christmas Recipe Exchange

Last Saturday was the LMNOP recipe exchange hosted at my house. Good friends, good food, fun games- It was a really great night.

Everyone that attended had to make a recipe. I made Oktoberfest Potato Salad (delish if I do say so myself!)

Oktoberfest Potato Salad

We had so much yummy food to eat. I made a few desserts and I made an apple cider in the crockpot.

Apple Cider with Red Hots and garnished with orange slices and cinnamon sticks

All of the incredible casseroles we got to try- all of them were so good!

 

At the end of the night we walked away with an A-Z recipe book full of casserole recipes. Well A-Z minus a K and plus an L ….but that is a whole different blog post.

We also played a few games and had two winners. Bridgette and Nicole both left with some goodies. Overall it was a great night and I was so happy to spend the evening with a great group of friends.

Guess how many buttons and bling are in the box- Bridgette won! She was only 73 off!
Playing Left, Right, Center with snowflakes I cut on the cricut
Leave a Reply

