December Sketch

For Christmas my friend Nicole bought me a sketch calendar. One sketch per month. Admittedly sketches are not my thing….I get really stressed out trying to follow them. But Nicole thought I could handle one per month she just might be right. I actually liked following this one because it helped me finish a page quickly. I used my December Treasure Box kit for this layout. Its a gift for Danny’s Mom so I framed it in a 12×12 black frame.

Here is the December sketch

December Sketch

 

And here is my version…

And a sidenote- I bought this premade layout forever ago from Kari Ransom. It’s been hanging in my room looking adorable on the hanger and I finally decided to add a picture to it. That is literally all I did- Kari did all the hard work on this one. And I LOVE the hangar idea. It makes me want to hang up all my layouts this way!

Leave a Reply

