Canvas Layout

I bought this kit from my friend Valerie at Seven Scrappers Scrapping. The kit consists of an 18×18 canvas and literally everything else you see in the picture. I did not add anything of my own to this layout. I like that they give you cardboard to adhere the cardstock to- it makes everything nice and sturdy. They also let you choose between Forever and Family for your title which I thought was cool. I personally thought the directions were terrible….but then again….I am not really a direction follower. The directions were kind of all over the place and not really in the order I would do things, but there is a picture for you to follow and of course- you can do your own thing like I did.  Overall I think it turned out super cute. I wish the frames would have held bigger pictures…..but again, that wasn’t a deal breaker for me. This is something I would definitely buy again.

Leave a Reply

