Happy Blog-o-versary To Me!

January 28th will be 2 years since I started blogging. I can’t believe it! I wanted to do something fun and get more people involved in my blog. And not just scrappers, because for those that don’t scrap….well….I would be happy to take your custom order. πŸ™‚

So I thought and thought about what I could give away…..and then today the answer came to me. (Thank you Karie!) So I am pleased to annouce…….

Β I will be giving away a $20 Amazon.com gift card. Everyone loves Amazon.com right?

Here are the rules-

Β All you have to do is COMMENT on this post and you will be eligible for the $20 gift card!!! If you post a link to my blog on your facebook or you link back to me from your own blogΒ (make sure you let me know!) You will be given 5 extra entries!!! The drawing will take place on Friday, January 28th, 2011 at 9am. Please comment, link back, and tell your friends! Good luck! Random.Org will choose the winner!

19 thoughts on “Happy Blog-o-versary To Me!

  1. If you find someone that doesn’t love Amazon I’m going to be shocked! I’m not entering this contest, because I already won something πŸ™‚ thanks again, but I just wanted to say congrats!!!! That is a long time to be running a blog.

  2. LOVE your blog and will be happily spreading the word. But like Kim, I’m not entering to win because I’ve been a previous winner on your blog. πŸ™‚

    • I would really like for both of you (Karie and Kimberly) to participate. The other giveaways were actually sponsored by CSN….so if we wanted to get really techincal about it we could say that you have never won one of MY giveaways. LOL. So please….consider yourselves entered. πŸ™‚

  3. Amazon is the best! and so are you! hehe πŸ™‚ Still love all your awesome stuff! I need to figure out this whole blogging thing! I will post up on my facebook to get you more followers!

  4. Yay!!! Congratulations!!! I love your blog and your inspirational crafty posts!! πŸ™‚ I will be putting your blog website on my facebook, too!!! πŸ™‚

  5. I love your scrappiness, and congrats on 2 years of bloggy experience! I’ll link your blog to mine, so that I can make sure to keep on top of what you are creating next! Love you girlie!

  6. I love Amazon almost as much as I love your face! Happy Blog-o-versary, Jenn! I’m going to post a link to your blog on my Facebook. If I win, I’ll let you bully me about what books to order! LOL

  7. With the entries that we had and the people that posted on their facebooks I assigned people numbers 1-45. Random.org chose number 19
    Result:
    19

    Congratulations Jami Clevenger!!!!!! You had entries 17-23! You are number 19!!!! I will send you directions on how to redeem your gift card.

    Thanks for everyone that entered and that follows my blog!

Leave a Reply

