Pay it Forward

At the beginning of the year there was a facebook post going around about making 5 handmade things and sending to 5 people. Those 5 people would in turn send to 5 people and so on. I thought it was a neat concept so I signed up for it. Today I made my pay it forward items. I had been racking my brain all month on what I could make. I wanted it to be personalized and useful.
These post-it note holders are personalized with the recipients first initial. Hope they like them!

Sharing this crafty creation at



Passionately Artistic

4 thoughts on “Pay it Forward

Leave a Reply

