Ad inspiration

This weeks challenge at The Cuttlebog Spot was to create something inspired by an ad. I grabbed a magazine and was only two or three pages into it when I found this ad-

I knew right away this was the ad for me. I started brainstorming and remembered a stamp I had that would work perfectly on the card. Here is the card I created. Using patterned paper, cardstock, ribbon tape, my cuttlebug, some ink, and of course- a tea bag.

To end my post I would like to give a big shout out to Provo Craft. I contacted them recently about my Cuttlebug because the handle was broken. I was still able to use it, but it wasn’t so easy without the handle grip. They told me they would send me a replacement part. Yesterday I came home to a package from Provo Craft. Not a replacement part- a brand new Cuttlebug machine!!! Woot-Woot! Thank you Provo Craft!!!!

Sharing this crafty creation at Sumo's Sweet Stuff

3 thoughts on “Ad inspiration

  1. Hi, Jenn! I love that you’ve become a member of my blogging family!!! YEEAAA!!!

    When I was here earlier, I was going to follow you to but I couldn’t find where to join! Now that I’m back, I still don’t see where to join — could you tell where to go, I want to be able to keep up with you, my friend!

Leave a Reply

