Productive Day

Today was scrappy Saturday. I had a rough beginning to the day. It took me about 5 hours to get started….but then for the next 4 hours or so I did pretty well.

I had to make a male birthday card for a swap. That is what took me 5 hours. I was trying to make a step card. I had directions and everything. I cut it wrong, I scored it wrong, I made it backwards- I did everything I could possibly do to mess the card up! I blame it on being left handed but it could just be that I can’t make step cards. So after 5 hours I gave up and made a normal card. LOL.

I only had to make 2 cards, so after that I started on layouts. Danny’s Birthday and Christmas.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

And a sneak peek at my next project….

One thought on “Productive Day

Leave a Reply

