Interactive Pinwheel

I openly admit I have become addicted to blog challenges. I obsess over them, wondering the night before what they will be, and checking the blogs (stalker like) until the new challenges are posted. One of my favorite places is Crafting with Cristina. This week the challenge is to create an interactive card. The concept I created is not new to me. I have been playing around with penny spinner cards ever since I first discoverd them (thank you Cat!) several months ago. However, I wanted to make a pinwheel- which I have never done before. Making the pinwheel was super fun and oh so easy!  The pinwheel spins across the card from left to right if you tilt it.

Sharing this crafty creation at 
Crafting With Cristina

4 thoughts on “Interactive Pinwheel

  1. Great card.. I havent try to make a spinner card yet.. on my to do list for someday..

    TFS and playing with us at CWC..

    Ivette

  2. Love the pinwheel idea. So creative!! Also like how you added the buttons for the challenges on the bottom.
    Thanks for joining us at Crafting with Cristina. Good luck in the challenge!

Leave a Reply

