Helpful Website

I am hanging my head in shame as I admit this to you…..I have had SCAL 2 for probably close to 2 years and have never used it. Why you ask me….simple. I have no idea HOW to use it!!!! I downloaded it off the internet, paid my $75.00, and then said “now what?!”

So here I sit, 2 years later and I have something I need to make and I must use SCAL to do it.

I found this website http://www.scrappingtable.com/helpwithscal.html
and I kid you not it is AMAZING! The best step-by-step instructions I have ever seen and not just for SCAL. For gypsy and cricut and tons of other stuff too!

Do yourself a favor and take a look. I LOVE that its written direction and not video. I just learn better that way.

 Super excited that I now get to create my project.

Coming soon….I will show off my SCAL project and I have some pop-up cards in the works that I will share soon. I am super sick- some sort of crazy cold or something that hit me like a hammer sometime this morning.  Since I can barely breathe I probably need to go to the doctor tomorrow or maybe (as I sit here reading about how to use my SCAL) I should get some rest. LOL.

One thought on “Helpful Website

  1. Oh my goodness this is exactly what I did, but in my case, I purchased the Mac version and now it doesn’t work with my MAC!! What to do!!!! I’ll be checking out that website….thanks. Bug Hugs.

Leave a Reply

