Charming? I think so.

This weeks challenge at The Cuttlebug Spot was to use charms on your project. I love these challenges, they make me dig thru my stash and use things I have had for a long time.

For this project I used a Cosmo Cricket memory box. I covered it with paper from my Treasure Box kit, used the paisley folder and a CTMH stamp to fill in the cut-out hole, and I added some ribbon and a heart and key charm.

For the inside of the box I put the Lucky Me printable I found last week and a picture of me and Danny.

I love how the box turned out. A little vintage looking. The charms and the stamp go perfect together and I always love my Treasure Box paper.

Close up of the charms


Sharing this crafty creation at

lil luna link party button
Sumo's Sweet Stuff

Passionately Artistic