Archivers Sunday

Today I took an Archivers class with my friends Cat, Dana, and Crystal. Although I wasn’t too fond of the teaching style, I had a good time and managed to make my cards look at least similar to the examples. I also learned at the free demo station how to make a rosette using my Martha Stewart score board.

To make the cards we used Distress Ink and water color brushes. We painted the colors on 2 of the cards. Fun but tedious….and honestly probably not something I would do at home unless maybe for a special occasion.


Sumo Sweet Stuff


Passionately Artistic

2 thoughts on “Archivers Sunday

  1. Just came across your blog. Would love to see future additions. Thanks. Do you have instructions for the scoreboard rosette?

Leave a Reply

