Coaster Art

I took a friends kids to the zoo last weekend and wanted to make a small momento for Tristan to remember his day at the zoo. I used my POGO to print out the pictures and applied them to the coasters. I connected them with animal themed ribbon. I used a stamp for the paw prints, and my Tim Holtz grungeboard letters to spell out ZOO. Now that it’s done, I am thinking about making a second one for myself. 🙂


Sharing this crafty creation at
I Love RRR
Passionately Artistic


Sumo Sweet Stuff

2 thoughts on “Coaster Art

Leave a Reply

