Card Challenge

I created this card this morning (on about 4 hours of sleep!) for a challenge over at Crafting with Cristina.

The challenge was to use orange, hot pink, and white. I used lots of bling on this one, some ribbon, some glimmer misted flowers, a button, and a brad. Didn’t take long to make it and I love that it is so springy.

So I have lots of crazy things going on right now and probably won’t be scrappin for a few weeks. I do have a scrappy day scheduled for April but if I have a chance I may try and do a quick challenge between now and then.

Just don’t be alarmed if I don’t post for awhile….sometimes life gets in the way of the fun things I want to do.

Sharing this crafty creation at Crafting With Cristina
Sumo's Sweet Stuff

Leave a Reply

