Kitchen Remodel

While I typically only post scrappy items on my blog I have considered posting other topics that I enjoy such as reading and cooking and whatever else suits my fancy.

A few weeks ago Danny and I finally made the decision to stay in our current home. No moving….at least for the next 15 years. LOL. With that decision came a huge list of items we wanted to change/improve in our house and the work has started.

I decided since this kitchen project took up our entire weekend it was worth posting about. I LOVE the finished kitchen. Next weekend we will paint, and we plan on getting stainless steel appliances at some point in the near future.

Our kitchen before-

Our remodeled kitchen-


I share everything at
Sumo's Sweet Stuff

3 thoughts on “Kitchen Remodel

  1. Nice! Granite and tile backsplash make such a difference. Our granite and tile are just about the same as yours. Right now I’m painting my cabinets and antique white to help brighten it up again. Thanks for sharing over at Lil’ Luna.
    Jen
    Scissors & Spatulas

Leave a Reply

