Scrappy Party

I am blessed with really great friends who threw me a scrappy party for my birthday. I was so excited about the party and so excited to be able to scrap since things have been so crazy lately.

Thank you to my friends Cat and Dana for making me feel so special.

We even had lunch at one of my favorite restaurants- Tea for Two

Sporting our Birthday Tiaras

Lots of food, laughs, and fun but I still managed to get a few things done.

I made this layout for a friend. I love these girls and I think these are the most adorable pictures.

Cat bought me the cupcake punch for my birthday. I have been eyeballing it for awhile. So I made this birthday card and I covered the cupcake punch in stickles (of course!)

I finally managed to start our Cancun album. No where near done, but it’s nice to say it’s in progress.

Sadly the end of this weekend means back to the real world. Things are still pretty crazy around here so no scrapping for me for at least the next few weeks. Be back soon! xoxo

Leave a Reply

