Check out this Blog!

My house is in shambles and my creativity room is in total disarray. My room has become the catch-all for everything going in the garage sale. We ordered a new desk which is supposed to arrive sometime this week, and I suppose this weekend I will go bed shopping for a new guest room bed, and shortly after that try and get the house back in order. My next scheduled creativity day is May 28 which just seems so far away. The guest room has to be ready by May 21 because we have company coming (I really know how to procrastinate these things!) and I want the room to be ready so she can be comfy during her stay.

With all of that said – I obviously haven’t done anything creative since making the last minute Mother’s Day wreaths. However….I have been searching the web looking at other people’s creative projects and I found a blog I love. So check it out- she has neat ideas on here, she’s a dog lover, and she’s very creative!

Leave a Reply

