Mantle Quote

I cut this quote yesterday in white using the Lyrical Letters font. I designed it on my Gypsy and I might have actually cut it crooked, or maybe I put it on the transfer tape crooked, OR it was put on the wall crooked. Either way it was awful and I had to take it down as soon as it was put up.

I cut it again today. Recreating the file and using a different font. I had to use black vinyl because I was out of white but I actually like the black better.

 

 

Sharing this crafty creation at Sumo Sweet Stuff
AND

One thought on “Mantle Quote

  1. Okay, I seriously love this quote… and now i want to put it on my wall somewhere! Maybe I will paint something!! So clever miss Jenn.. so clever!

Leave a Reply

