Banner Day

Saturday was a banner day for me and  Jaija. We worked on bride banners for Jaija’s sister and I made 2 banners for a bridal store display. We had so much fun and created some amazing banners (if I do say so myself!)

Jaija- working on her banner


The completed banner-

Some up close pics of the awesome banner-

A second banner (in progress)

The LOVE banner I made-

The BRIDE banner I made-

Some close-ups

To make the banners we used the Lacy Labels cartridge, a TON of paper, a few embellishments, ribbon, and the cuttlebug to emboss a few of the layers and add those awesome chandeliers at the end of the banners.

Sharing at
The DIY Show Off

Sumo's Sweet Stuff
3 thoughts on “Banner Day

Leave a Reply

