From Trash to Treasure

A few months ago our neighbors had a garage sale and were selling a bedroom set for $100. I only wanted this small end table and they wouldn’t break up the set. Apparently no one ever bought it because a month ago I saw the end table I wanted on the curb going in the TRASH! I couldn’t believe it. I snatched it up (much to Danny’s embarrassment!) . I spent $8 on this table. $2 for spray paint and $6 for new knobs that I bought at Hobby Lobby.

Here is the “trash” table

And here is my new “treasure” table. It’s going in Danny’s office.

And an up-close of the knobs I bought- I love these!

Leave a Reply

