Hydrangea Wreath

I have been wanting a new front door wreath for awhile now. I refuse to spend $50 on a store bought wreath. So I ordered an 8inch grapevine wreath ($3.00)  and I ordered 5 hydrangea stems ($15.00 for all 5). I cut up the stems and separated the flowers and the leaves. I used my hot glue gun and the whole thing took about 10 minutes and cost less than $20.00. Hydrangea stems are a little pricey- I bet if you used a different flower you could do this for less than $10.00. I just have a soft spot for hydrangeas.

Image

Sharing this crafty creation at

DIY Show Off
2 thoughts on “Hydrangea Wreath

Leave a Reply

