Fabric Love

Image

Are you drooling over that fabric like I am? I went into Hobby Lobby with an idea (from pinterest of course) to make a rosette wreath. I was thinking cheap cotton fabric- the kind that is always on sale at Hobby Lobby. I left with beautiful, drool worthy, perfectly coordinating, never on sale fabric. Thats ok. Its gorgeous and vintage looking and I am in LOVE with each piece of it. I am going to make two wreaths tomorrow. One for me, and one for Grandma. Pics to follow.

Leave a Reply

