Scrappy Day

Scrappy Day is so fun. I love catching up with the girls. We have started a new trend where we bring a recipe found on pinterest and it has been a hit!

Today our pinterest recipes included a veggie dish, jalapeno popper dip, and acorns.

ImageImageImage

 

Its Birthday month for Cat and Dana so I got us a snickers cake

Image

 

We talked and caught up for about 3 hours before we started scrapping. But here are the projects I completed today.

Image
For my besties craft room
Image
For my craft room
Image
Rosette Wreath
Image
Birthday card I made
Image
Birthday card I made

 

I think I had an incredibly productive day. There are days I don’t accomplish half as much. The food was amazing and the company was great as always. Awesome day!

One thought on “Scrappy Day

Leave a Reply

