Banner Day

This months scrappy Saturday focused on my upcoming bridal shower and wedding. I had a TON of help today which was so awesome. My friend Cat brought her girls and not only did they help tire out my new puppy but they helped me make stuff too!

ImageImageImageImageThis tu tu is for the cake stand at my bridal shower. LOVE

ImageThe banners for my shower

ImageImageImageAnd here are the cards from our card swap

Image

Soooooo thankful for the help today! It was such a fun day.

Leave a Reply

