Kind of Christmas

Our Christmas decorations this year are very limited. Mainly for one reason…..

Image

She gets into EVERYTHING. I had this santa hat on a dog statue and within 5 minutes she had stolen it. So I found a new purpose for the santa hat this year.

Image

This was an easy project. I just tied tulle around a coat hanger that I shaped into a circle and added the santa hat on top.

Danny is not impressed.

Image

In addition to the wreath I also worked on a small project for a friend that has been in my pending pile for quite awhile.

Image

Image

And I put out the limited decorations for our kind of Christmas themed house. This wreath came from my friend Dana as a bridal shower gift.

Image

Leave a Reply

