Bubble Love

Our wedding will take place on a ranch in the Texas Hill Country. We are renting it for the weekend so we are in charge of all clean-up and I don’t want to upset the tranquility of the ranch or make a big mess. So we (really this was all me) opted for bubbles instead of throwing rice or birdseed or rose petals or whatever else people throw at the Mr. and Mrs.

These bubble wands are made by Wilton and came 36 to a box. 36 is plenty for us since it is a small family only affair. I printed out the saying and punched it out with one of my punches. I used a heart shaped hole punch because really, why use a regular hole punch when you can use a heart shaped one.

photo-2

I tied them thru the bubble wand with some pink tulle because honestly I love tulle and pink. The bubble wand has a hole for you to thread the ribbon or tulle thru. Super easy and I must say- CUTE!

photo-1

Leave a Reply

