My Scrappy Birthday Party

My birthday is in April but the celebration was delayed a bit. Today we celebrated my birthday with a scrappy day. What a great day! Check out this cake!!!

birthday cake

We did a card swap and these girls are seriously talented!

Cats Card

Cats Card

Danas Card

Dana’s Card

Rachel's Card

Rachel’s Card

My Card

My Card

I also made a wedding card

wedding card

And a wedding gift

wedding gift

Lastly I quickly (in less than 2 minutes) fabric sprayed this tank top with some SEI fabric paint that I picked up at Hobby Lobby. It’s really not my most favorite in the world but its ok for around the house or the pool.

spray paint tank

 

Leave a Reply

