Circle Punch Card

 When my friend Cat pinned this circle punch card, I knew I wanted to make one.

I put this card together last night while Danny was watching one of his ridiculous and cheesy television shows that I can’t stand to watch. In fairness there are not many television shows I can tolerate but when they are really bad, I head to the creativity room.

I used yellow and gray on this one but I am considering doing each one a different color for the card swap. I picked random embossing folders and added a strip of paper at the top and bottom and a strip of washi tape. The circles are made with a 2 inch circle punch.

yellow circle punch card

yellow circle punch card

 

2 thoughts on “Circle Punch Card

Leave a Reply

