Scrap Mania Saturday

For something a little different we attended the Archivers scrap mania Saturday night. For $10.00 you can scrap from 3-11, get a snack (ice cream sundaes last night), and you get a 20% discount on any purchases you make during the evening. We had a really great time and as usual, lots of laughs. We had so much fun, I think we are going to do it again next month.

I got a lot done last night. Cards for my swap, a wedding photo frame, and a button lamp shade.

Here are my cards-

card

And here is the inside of my cards-

inside of card

I also put some wedding photos into a frame with 6 spots for 4×6 photos.

wedding photos

And my most favorite project I have had in a really long time, my button lamp shade. I used buttons that belonged to my Aunt Sharon and were given to me after she died. The lamp shade looks beyond adorable in my creativity room.

starting on the lampfinished lampfinished lamp- light on

Leave a Reply

