Recipe Cards

I played a bit in the creativity room today. It has been so long since I used my gypsy I kind of just stared at it for a minute waiting for my brain to click on how to use it. We are doing a bake swap in December and part of the swap includes giving the recipe to everyone. I have an idea up my sleeve for one of my recipes but haven’t bought the supplies to create it yet. I did put together 2 recipes cards for the fudge recipe. I need to make 6 of each recipe so I have a ways to go yet.

recipe card  recipe card close up

glittered snowflake snowflake recipe card

Leave a Reply

