Crafty Weekend

I have been so busy the last week playing with my Silhouette and making orders. On Saturday my friend Karie came down from Tyler and a few other friends came over and we did a little crafting and a lot of laughing! We had such a great day followed by a fabulous hibachi dinner. Every Time we get together I am reminded that we don’t do it nearly enough.

IMG_6849.JPG

Here are a few pics of what I have been working on-

IMG_6863.JPG

IMG_6869.JPG

IMG_6871.JPG

IMG_6873-0.JPG

One thought on “Crafty Weekend

Leave a Reply

